Congratulations to the 2017 Fellowship Inductees

The following were inducted at the 2017 Annual Meeting:

Adam Klein, MD (Active); Ian N. Jacobs, MD (Active); Julina Ongaskuwan, MD (Active), Mark A. Varvares, MD (Active)

Jack J Jiang, MD, PhD (Associate); Kristina Simonyan, MD, PhD (Associate)

Abdul Latif Hamdan, MD (Corresponding); Taner Yilmaz, MD (Corresponding)

Congratulations and Welcome to the ALA!